Delete your NihaoMap account
Deleting your account removes your NihaoMap profile and your saved places and collections. You’ll verify your identity and then confirm the request.
Choose the sign-in method you already use with NihaoMap. You can also request deletion in the app under Me → Settings → Delete account.
Need help accessing your account? Email privacy@nihaomap.com.